Invited Speakers

(Invited speaker`s names listed in accordance with the order of presentation at the meeting)

      Prof. Wolf-Dieter Heiss (Germany)
      Member of the Germany Academy of Sciences
      Emeritus Director
      Max Planck Institute for Neurological Research 
      Emeritus Chairman 
      Department of Neurology of the University of Cologne

      Prof. Junekey Chung (Korea)
      Department of Nuclear Medicine
      Seoul National University Hospital
President of Korean Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging

      Prof. Koji Murakami (Japan)
    Keio University School of Medicine                    


      Prof. Zhen Cheng (USA)
      Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford (MIPS)
      Radiology Department of Stanford University
      President of Sino-American Association of Nuclear Medicine

     Prof. Jan Grimm (USA)
      Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center                        

      Prof. Tsuneo Saga (Japan)
      Director of Diagnostic Imaging Program
      Molecular Imaging Center
      National Institute of Radiological Sciences

     Prof.Takuya Hayashi (Japan)
     Diretor of Functional Architecture Imaging Unit of RIKEN Center for Life Science Technologies      

     Prof. Keon Kang (Korea)
       Department of Nuclear Medicine
       Vice Executive Director, Cancer Research Institute
       Seoul National University College of Medicine                   

      Prof. Kayvan Keshari (USA)
      Department of Radiology
      Molecular Pharmacology and Chemistry Program
      Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

       Prof. Heinrich Schelbert (USA)
       Professor, Molecular and Medical Pharmacology
       David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA