Invited Guests

names listed in no particular order

  Prof. Wei Yang 
  President of Zhejiang University
  Academician of Chinese Academy of Science (China) 
  Prof. Jianping Dai 
        Vice President,  Chinese Medical Association
        Immediate Past President, Beijing Tiantan Hospital
        Former President, Chinese Society of Radiology (China)

  Prof. Jian¨an Wang 
  President of Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University
  Vice Dean of Zhejiang University School of Medicine (China)

        Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Heiss 
        Member of the Germany Academy of Sciences 
        Emeritus Director
        Max Planck Institute for Neurological Research
        Emeritus Chairman
        Department of Neurology of the University of Cologne(Germany)


        Prof. Ning Gu
        Dean, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering
        Southeast University (China) 


  Prof. Gang Huang  
        Vice Dean, Shanghai Jiaotong Univerisity School of Medicine
  President-in-Elect of Chinese Society of Nuclear Medicine (China)
  Mr. Kejun Dong
  General Secretary of Zhejiang Association for Science and Technology (China)
        Prof. Baozhong Shen
        President, The Fourth Affiliated Hospital of Harbin Medical University
        Standing Member, Chinese Society of Radiology (China) 

  Prof. Jiahe Tian 
        The Great Wall Hospital
        President-Elect of Chinese Association of Nuclear Medicine  Physician
        Immediate Past President, Chinese Society of Nuclear Medicine (China)

     Mr. Kangsheng Ding
  Vice Director of Science Technology Department of Zhejiang Province (China)
  Mr.Weihang Ma 
        Vice Director of Health Department of Zhejiang Province (China)
        Mr. Huawei Luo 
  Director of Zhejiang Province Center for Medical Scientific Exchanges Management
  General Secretary of Zhejiang Medical Association
  Vice President & Secretary of Zhejiang Medical Doctors Association (China)
        Prof. Yiping Du
        Distinguished Professorship
        Zhejiang University (China)

        Prof. Gao-Jun Teng 
        Dean, Medical School,Southeast University
        Professor and Chair, Department of Radiology
        Zhong-Da Hospital, Southeast University
        Vice President, Chinese Society of Radiology (China) 
        Prof. Keigo Endo 
        President, Kyoto College of Medical Science
        Immediate Past President, Japanese Society of Nuclear Medicine
        Immediate Past President, Japanese Society of Radiology
        Immediate Past President, Japanese Society of Molecular Imaging (Japan) 
        Prof. Teiichi Sato
        Former Vice Minister,
        Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
        Former President
        Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (Japan)
  Prof. Mei Tian 
        Distinguished Professorship
        The Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University (China) 
     Prof. Guangming Lu
        Director, Department of Radiology
        PLA Nanjing Hospital
        Standing Member, Chinese Society of Radiology (China)
  Prof. Zuoxiang He 
        Director of Nuclear Medicine and Medical Imaging Center
        Director of Department of Research Development
        Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences Fuwai Cardiovascular Hospital (China)
        Prof. Yaming Li
        Chairman of Department of Nuclear Medicine
        China Medical University
        President-Elect of Chinese Society of Nuclear Medicine (China) 
  Prof. Jie Tian 
        Professor, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences
        Standing Member of Chinese Association of Automation
        President,  Chinese Society for Molecular Imaging (China)
  Prof. Shigeru Kosuda 
        Chairman of Department of Radiology
        National Defense Medical College, Japan
        Immediate Past President, Japanese Society of Nuclear Medicine (Japan)
        Dr. Hirotaka Onoe
        Team Leader (Professor)
        Functional Probe Research Laboratory
        RIKEN Center for Molecular Imaging Science (Japan)
        Prof. Hidehiro Iida 
        Director of Department of Investigative Radiology
        National cerebral and cardiovascular Center Research Institute (Japan)
  Asso. Prof. Jae Sung Lee 
        Dept. of Nuclear Medicine / Biomedical Sciences 
        WCU Dept. of Brain and Cognitive Sciences 
        Seoul National University (Korea) 
     Prof. Shuming Duan 
        Dean, Zhejiang University School of Medicine
        Academician of Chinese Academy of Science (China)
        Prof. Xiaoyuan Chen
        Chief and Senior Investigator
        Laboratory of Molecular Imaging and Nanomedicine
        National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (USA)
  Prof. Fabao Gao 
        Department of Radiology
        West China Hospital, Sichuan University (China) 
  Prof. Tetsuya Suhara  
        Director of the Department of Molecular Neuroimaging
        National Institute of Radiological Sciences (Japan) 
  Prof. Civelek,A. Cahid 
        Director, Division of Nuclear Medicine/PET
        University of Louisville Medical Center (USA) 
  Prof. Jung-Joon Min  
        Director, Laboratory of In Vivo Molecular Imaging
        Director and Professor, Department of Nuclear Medicine
        Chonnam National University Medical School (Korea)
  Prof. Xiaoxiang Zheng 
        Dean, Qiushi Academy for Advanced Studies, Zhejiang University (China) 
        Prof. Hua Wu
        Chairman of Department of Nuclear Medicine
        Xiamen University (China)
  Prof. Qiyong Gong
        Director, Huaxi Magnetic Resonance Research Center
        Vice President, West China Hospital of Sichuan University (China) 
       Prof. Guoyuan Yang
       Vice Director, Institute of Med-X
       Shanghai Jiaotong University (China)
       Prof. Shuijiang song    
       Vice Chairman of Department of Neurology of Second Affiliated Hospital ZhejiangUniversity (China)